Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
25 ans, c'est juste finir un tiers de sa vie ! (c'est pour les gens normaux ça, avec Lolo, tout dure plus longtemps!!!)
16 juillet 2007

Feliz Cumpleaños!

The good thing of believing in fairy tales is that you can actually live one on your one. When you think your life is full of wonders to come is when you meet your prince. When you think that magic does exists is when you go after the legend.

There's an old story that tells that 25 years ago a prince with a golden heart was born. According to the legend, his heart was created by alchemists. Golden hearts are not easy to recognize but one you realize you discover one, you never want to let it go because it brings eternal happiness.

I heard about this legend when I was a child, every child believe in fairy tales but no one grow up believing in them. I did. I decided to look after the golden heart prince and it wasn't easy. At some point I started to think that it was only a legend and a beautiful story. But then, a fairy told me in my dreams that I had to keep looking. She said that oceans and mountains are made of air and the golden prince was living beyond the frontiers.

"How I'm supposed to recognizer him?, I asked to the fairy, "Because he has watery eyes, you can't describe it colour, but you can actually see through it, just like the water. Once you look at him deeply, you'll see a golden spark".

And you won't believe this, but I found him....And it's true, he does have a golden heart

Happy birthday my prince

TQM

Catalina

IMG_4554

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
25 ans, c'est juste finir un tiers de sa vie ! (c'est pour les gens normaux ça, avec Lolo, tout dure plus longtemps!!!)
Publicité
Publicité